Blog archive for Metal Music country » Way To Bodhi « | Part 0

Way To Bodhi “Eyed And Spied” (2015)


Way To Bodhi “Eyed And Spied” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Experimental Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 119 Mb

01. Living On H
02. Grind
03. Set Me Free
04. Jump, You Fuckers!
05. The Golden Cage
06. This Is No Love Song
07. Ocean
08. Marching On
09. Follow You
10. Bombs Over You
11. Drive On
12. Way To Bodhi
13. Alive Or Dead


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Heavy Metal  Tags: ,