Blog archive for Metal Music country » Vitaly « | Part 0

Vitaly – Hanging Rock (2012)


Vitaly – Hanging Rock (2012)


Genre: Neo-Classical Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 94 Mb

01. Betrayer (featuring Mats Leven on vocals)
02. Run With The Devil (featuring Carsten “Lizard Schulz” on vocals)
03. Hands Of Time (featuring Todd LaTorre on vocals)
04. Forever Lost (featuring David DeFeis on vocals)
05. Idol (featuring Michele Luppi on vocals, Norifumi Shima & Ferdy Doernberg solos)
06. Misanthropy (Instrumental)
07. Heavy Metal God (featuring Carsten “Lizard” Schulz on vocals, David Shankle guitar solo)
08. Hanging Rock (featuring Ferdy Doernberg keyboard solos) (Instrumental)
09. Icewarrior (featuring Zak Stevens on vocals)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review more »

Metal genres: Power Metal  Tags: ,