Blog archive for Metal Music country » Tiberius « | Part 0

Tiberius “Look, Touch And Destroy My Soul” (2015)


Tiberius “Look, Touch And Destroy My Soul” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 63 Mb

1. Intro
2. From Nowhere
3. When Sun Left The Day
4. Amphetamine
5. Nocturnal
6. Rebellion
7. Stagnation
8. Captive Mind
9. Przeklęta Łza


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Melodic Death Metal  Tags: ,