Blog archive for Metal Music country » Thyreos « | Part 0

Thyreos – I Don’t Live To Fail (2012)


Thyreos – I Don’t Live To Fail (2012)


Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 106 Mb

01. I See You
02. Handsome Dreamer
03. I Don’t Live to Fail
04. Diving Low
05. Wise Man’s Story
60. Follow the Road
07. Overdrive
08. The Loathsome V
09. Watching Every Move
10. Depressed Dimension
11. If Tomorrow (Would Break Into Silence)
12. When Demons Fall


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Power Metal  Tags: ,