Blog archive for Metal Music country » Thunderheart « | Part 0

Thunderheart “Night Of The Warriors” (2015)


Thunderheart “Night Of The Warriors” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 85 Mb

1. New Horizons
2. Show Them Our Fire
3. Night Of The Warriors
4. Thunderheart
5. Concrete Jungle
6. Killing My Fears
7. Rules Of A Lie
8. Bulletproof
9. I’ll Always Be There For You
10. Rise Or Fall


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Heavy Metal  Tags: ,