Blog archive for Metal Music country » Synergy Protocol « | Part 0

Synergy Protocol – Odd To Get Even (2016)


Synergy Protocol – Odd To Get Even (2016)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 150 Mb

01. In The Name Of
02. Flashback
03. Clockwise
04. Just A Man
05. Flight From Terra
06. Final Chaos
07. Puppet On A String
08. Odd To Get Even


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Progressive Metal  Tags: ,