Blog archive for Metal Music country » Six String Slaughter « | Part 0

Six String Slaughter – Born Unspoiled (2014)


Six String Slaughter – Born Unspoiled (2014)


Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Denmark
Size: 81 Mb

1. Born Unspoiled
2. Holy Lies
3. Gathering Dust
4. Everywhere (There Are Prophets)
5. Nothing But Death In The End
6. I Am Not At War
7. Virulent Narcissism
8. Careless
9. Building The Monuments
10. Birth Of Ignorance (Brutal Truth Cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Brutal Death Metal  Tags: ,