Blog archive for Metal Music country » Ravenblack Project « | Part 0

Ravenblack Project “Breaking Through The Mist” (2015)


Ravenblack Project “Breaking Through The Mist” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 112 Mb

1. My New Revelations (Feat. Mark Boals)
2. The Faithless And The Dreamer (Feat. Andre Matos & Jon Oliva)
3. One-Night Stand (Feat. Doogie White)
4. Redemption Blaze (Feat. Alberto Bollati)
5. The Ancestral Call (Feat. Amanda Somerville & Doogie White)
6. The Road To Hell Paso (Feat. Mark Boals)
7. Wasting Memories (Feat. James Christian)
8. Your Load Of Lies (Feat. Franco Campanella)
9. Lullaby For A Wolf (Feat. Amanda Somerville)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Heavy Metal  Tags: ,