Blog archive for Metal Music country » Pandemonium Carnival « | Part 0

Pandemonium Carnival “Unholy Man” (2014)


Pandemonium Carnival “Unholy Man” (2014)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 88 Mb

1. 2000 Years Have Been Enough
2. Chakal Chord
3. Return To The Tchort’s Swamps
4. Irremeabilis Unda
5. Against Humanity
6. With No Return
7. Taste Of Suffering
8. Desolate Ways


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Black Metal  Tags: ,