Blog archive for Metal Music country » Operose « | Part 0

Operose – Footprints In The Hourglass (2017)


Operose – Footprints In The Hourglass (2017)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive/Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 130 Mb

01. Empty Mirrors (Death Of Eurydice)
02. Footprints
03. River Of Memories
04. The Long Grass (Seconds Apart)
05. Remember Me
06. Moments
07. The Faded Portrait Of Affection
08. Stand Among Angels


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Power Metal, Progressive Metal  Tags: ,