Blog archive for Metal Music country » Norz Feuer « | Part 0

Norz Feuer – Devers Septentrion (2011),


Norz Feuer – Devers Septentrion (2011),


Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 53 Mb

1. Intro – Fiefz et Terroirs de Nagaire 01:30
2. Day of Reprisal, Ride of Anger, Call of Death 04:25
3. Strong and Trustworthy Complaint of Ravens Forewarning the Guardians of Our Memory 07:14
4. Great Sails of Wind and Might Emerging from a Blizzard Sea 05:31
5. Worshiping and Remembrance for the Great Crossing of Northern Tribes 03:56
6. Hearing the Deep Breath of Ancient Forests of Wisdom Engulfing Dark Skies of Hope 06:12
7. Deafening Cries of Forefathers Upon Tortuous Paths of Destiny 05:28
8. Of Wrath and Vengeance of Our Fierce Celtic Tribes Against Weakness and Dishonor of Ancestral Foes 03:58
9. Outro – Devers Septentrion Seoit 02:28


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Black Metal  Tags: ,