Blog archive for Metal Music country » Non Divine Sun « | Part 0

Non Divine Sun “Non Divine Sun” (2016)


Non Divine Sun “Non Divine Sun” (2016)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 108 Mb

01. Dawn Of A New Error
02. Struggle
03. The Feasting
04. War In Glory
05. Desiccation
06. Sound Of Hysteria
07. Dark Solution
08. Reptile
09. Anthem Of The Blind


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal  Tags: ,