Blog archive for Metal Music country » Mute Prophet « | Part 0

Mute Prophet – The Unheard Warning (2016)


Mute Prophet – The Unheard Warning (2016)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic/Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 150 Mb

01. Limits of Myself
02. As You Fall
03. For the Blind
04. The Bridges You Burn
05. Choke on the Smog
06. Theurgy
07. To Be Gone
08. Ardor of the Flood
09. The Unheard Warning
10. Comprehension


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Symphonic Metal  Tags: ,