Blog archive for Metal Music country » Mindscar « | Part 0

Mindscar “Kill The King” (2015)


Mindscar “Kill The King” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 107 Mb

01. Asmodeus
02. The Irreversible
03. Kill The King
04. God’s Creation
05. DeathMask
06. Descending Straight To Hell
07. Ashes Made Of Heaven
08. Beneath All The Broken Bones
09. Forever Consumes You
10. Insatiate
11. Mr Self Destruct (Nine Inch Nails cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal  Tags: , ,