Blog archive for Metal Music country » Margyyah « | Part 0

Margyyah “The Truth” (2016)


Margyyah “The Truth” (2016)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Singapore
Size: 84 Mb

01. Prelude
02. Cruxi Fiction
03. War Be Upon You
04. Agnostic Deceit
05. Hecatomb Ye All
06. Arid Bloodbath
07. Alakazib (Lies)
08. Sands Of Mur’rah
09. The Truth


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal  Tags: ,