Blog archive for Metal Music country » Lykathea Aflame « | Part 0

Lykathea Aflame – Elvenefris (2011)


Lykathea Aflame – Elvenefris (2011)


Genre: Progressive Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Czech Republic
Size: 169 Mb

01. Land Where Sympathy Is Air
02. To Become Shelter and Salvation
03. Bringer of Elvenefris Flame
04. Flowering Entities
05. To Give
06. On the Way Home
07. Shine of Consolation
08. Sadness and Strength
09. A Step Closer
10. An Old Man and a Child
11. Walking in the Garden of Ma’at
12. To Give (Bonus)
13. Shine of Consolation (Bonus)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal  Tags: ,