Blog archive for Metal Music country » Legion X « | Part 0

Legion X “Beat By Nothing” (2011)


Legion X “Beat By Nothing” (2011)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 85 Mb

1. Song A (Apostasy)
2. Forces Conspire
3. Arrival Of The Fittest
4. Zombies
5. Solitude
6. Beat By Nothing
7. Black Metal
8. We’re Your Friends
9. Torture Co.
10. Soarin’


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal, Thrash Metal  Tags: ,