Blog archive for Metal Music country » Kronos « | Part 0

Kronos “Arisen New Era” (2015)


Kronos “Arisen New Era” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 52 Mb

01. Infernal Abyss Sovereignty
02. Zeus Dethroned
03. Soul-Voracious Vultures
04. Rapture In Misery
05. Klymenos Underwrath
06. Aeons Titan Crown
07. Brotherlords
08. Purity Slaughtered
09. Hellysium


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Brutal Death Metal  Tags: ,