Blog archive for Metal Music country » Infected Chaos « | Part 0

Infected Chaos “The Wake Of Ares” (2015)


Infected Chaos “The Wake Of Ares” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Austria
Size: 108 Mb

1. Rotting In Chains
2. Devours The Light
3. Ninth Circle
4. The Arson Anthem
5. Wolves In Thy Pantheon
6. Code Of I.C
7. Awaking Into Nightmare
8. Strike From The Sky
9. Ia, God Of War
10. The Silent Monoliths Of Grandeur
11. Blooddawn Resistance
12. On The Sea Of Grief


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal  Tags: ,