Blog archive for Metal Music country » Illusionary Funeral « | Part 0

Illusionary Funeral “Tales Of Eastern Slaughterland” (2015)


Illusionary Funeral “Tales Of Eastern Slaughterland” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 180 Mb

01. Inanimate Spell
02. Superfluous Culling
03. Artful Sacrifice
04. With Eyes As Cold As Corpses
05. The Maiden’s Corroded Fantasy
06. A Regal Life Lost (featuring Michael J. Allen)
07. Provisional Palanquin – Corpse Carrier
08. Absolute Desecration Of Heretical Deities
09. Naught But Dust
10. Judgment Harbinger
11. Tales Of The Eastern Slaughterland From Eons Past
12. Witness The Scarlet Mist That Christens The End


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review