Blog archive for Metal Music country » Hyperion « | Part 0

Hyperion “Seraphical Euphony” (2016)


Hyperion “Seraphical Euphony” (2016)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 125 Mb

01. Remnants Of The Fallen
02. Novus Ordo Seclorum
03. Flagellum Dei
04. Seraphical Euphony
05. Moral Evasion
06. Primal Cosmic Ascendancy
07. Zephyr Of Grace
08. Empyrean Yearning
09. Blood Of The Ancients


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal  Tags: ,