Blog archive for Metal Music country » Huguenin « | Part 0

Huguenin “Where From Here” (2015)


Huguenin “Where From Here” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal / Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 117 Mb

01. Exile (Instrumental Intro)
02. Where From Here
03. Holding On
04. Made Up World
05. Set Me Free
06. The Truth
07. This World
08. A Child’s Cry
09. End Of The Road
10. Back Home
11. Thunderbird (Quiet Riot Original)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal  Tags: ,