Blog archive for Metal Music country » Gothmog « | Part 0

Gothmog – Aeons Of Deception (2012)


Gothmog – Aeons Of Deception (2012)


Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 95 Mb

1. Solve et Coagula
2. Escape to Nowhere
3. Beyond the Mist of Time
4. Deathbringer
5. Aeons of Deception
6. The Bargain Struck
7. The Age of Thought
8. Nirnaeth Arnoediad (Unnumbered Tears)
9. …And I Shall Be Reborn
10. The Blackest of the Paths


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Symphonic Black Metal  Tags: ,