Blog archive for Metal Music country » Frozen Garden « | Part 0

Frozen Garden “And Now I Fall” (2015)


Frozen Garden “And Now I Fall” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic / Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Belarus
Size: 92 Mb

01. And Now I Fall
02. Stay Awake
03. Your Heart Only
04. Lone and Cold
05. Darkness Falls
06. Again
07. Another
08. Holy World
09. I Will Ever Need You


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal  Tags: ,