Blog archive for Metal Music country » Five Minutes Hate « | Part 0

Five Minutes Hate – Explanation To Failure (2016)


Five Minutes Hate – Explanation To Failure (2016)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 100 Mb

01. Change Your Life
02. Past, This Stranger
03. After The Storm
04. Bad Memory
05. Cem Anahuac
06. Panic In Your Eyes
07. Coward
08. Bowels Of Eternal Damnation
09. Damnatio Memoriae
10. Devastation


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Melodic Death Metal  Tags: ,