Blog archive for Metal Music country » Enterro « | Part 0

Enterro – Nunc Scio Tenebris Lux (2008)


Enterro – Nunc Scio Tenebris Lux (2008)


Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 57 Mb

1. He Who Must Be Killed
2. War Is My Answer
3. The Funeral
4. Nunc Scio Tenebris Lux
5. This Land Shall Burn
6. I Don’t Need Your Sacrifice
7. There’s Nothing Divine
8. In The Coffin
9. The Meaning Of Hate


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Black Metal  Tags: ,