Blog archive for Metal Music country » Emigrate « | Part 0

Emigrate – Silent So Long (2014)


Emigrate – Silent So Long (2014)


Genre: Industrial Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 100 Mb

1. Eat You Alive (Feat. Frank Dellé)
2. Get Down (Feat. Peaches)
3. Rock City (Feat. Lemmy Kilmister)
4. Hypothetical (Feat. Marilyn Manson)
5. Rainbow
6. Born On My Own
7. Giving Up
8. My Pleasure
9. Happy Times (Feat. Margaux Bossieux)
10. Faust
11. Silent So Long (Feat. Jonathan Davis)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Industrial Metal  Tags: ,