Blog archive for Metal Music country » Emerald Mind « | Part 0

Emerald Mind “Civilization” (2015)


Emerald Mind “Civilization” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation,
Size: 114 Mb

01. Another Life
02. Secrets
03. Astronaut in Her Space
04. Theater
05. Civilization
06. Save Me for the Moon
07. When Storm Clouds Talk
08. Early Morning
09. Neverend


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review