Blog archive for Metal Music country » Electric Deathbeat « | Part 0

Electric Deathbeat “Dead Echo Paranoia” (2015)


Electric Deathbeat “Dead Echo Paranoia” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Industrial Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 109 Mb

01. A Parade For Fools
02. Death Beats The Tainted
03. Coal Dust Tears
04. Incantation Code Nr. 6
05. Sister Sin
06. Dead Echo Paranoia
07. Oceans Above, Haven Below
08. Cut ’em Ropes
09. With A Poisonous Kiss
10. X-stacy In Chains
11. End Of Horizon


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Industrial Metal  Tags: ,