Blog archive for Metal Music country » Defcon One « | Part 0

Defcon One “The Perfection of Slavery” (2015)


Defcon One “The Perfection of Slavery” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 90 Mb

01. Son Of God, Daughters Of Men
02. Beyond The Reach Of The Whip
03. Mindraping Brainwaves Of Iapatus
04. Subconscious Seven
05. Storms Of Cydonia
06. Destroyer Of Worlds
07. Alpha Et Omega
08. Phi
09. History Is Written By The Victor


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal  Tags: ,