Blog archive for Metal Music country » Dark Sarah « | Part 0

Dark Sarah – Behind The Black Veil (2015)


Dark Sarah – Behind The Black Veil (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 102 Mb

01. Save Me
02. Poison Apple
03. Hide And SeeK
04. Memories Fall (feat. Manuela Kraller)
05. Evil Roots (feat. Inga Scharf)
06. Violent Roses
07. Hunting The Dreamer
08. Fortress
09. Silver Tree
10. Sun, Moon And Stars
11. Light In You (feat. Tony Kakko)
12. Sarah’s Theme
13. Memories Fall (Orchestral Version)
14. A Grim Christmas Story


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Symphonic Metal  Tags: ,