Blog archive for Metal Music country » Craterface « | Part 0

Craterface – Thrash To The Future (2011)


Craterface – Thrash To The Future (2011)


Genre: Crossover / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR290kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 38 Mb

01. There Is No Power On Earth To Be Compared To Him 01:14
02. My Arch Nemesis’ Nanorobotic Saboteurs Rewired My Pre-Frontal Cortex 01:34
03. Bionic Tetrabrach 01:15
04. Punk Rock Is An Evolutionary Dead End 01:56
05. The Advent Of The Human Marionette Means Immortality Is Within My Grasp 02:11
06. Tin Foil Mind Shield 02:07
07. Let Us Explore Space Together Forever 02:02
08. I Hope Your Child Is Born With Such Deformities And The Resultant Guilt Is So Burdensome, You Must Kill Yourself And The Adversity Your Child Faces Inspires Them To Create A Colossal Cyborg Body So They May Rule This World With An Iron Fist (And Lasers) In The Name Of Truth And Justice 02:15
09. Our Insect Overlords Shall Inherit The Earth 02:09


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Thrash Metal  Tags: ,