Blog archive for Metal Music country » Citizen X « | Part 0

Citizen X “Satanation” (2015)


Citizen X “Satanation” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Austria
Size: 99 Mb

1. New World Order
2. United Servants Of The Antichrist
3. Disciples Of The Coin
4. Misantrophic Truth Messiah
5. Nailday Massacre
6. We Come To Kill
7. Satanation
8. Genocide
9. Land Of The Free
10. Child Of Babylon


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal  Tags: ,