Blog archive for Metal Music country » Blunt Force Trauma « | Part 0

Blunt Force Trauma – Vengeance For Nothing (2012)


Blunt Force Trauma – Vengeance For Nothing (2012)


Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Japan
Size: 75 Mb

01. Intro
02. A Terror With Armed Intervention
03. Forgotten Absolutely
04. Empty Lies And Broken Promises
05. Blind Devotion
06. Vengeance For Nothing
07. Blackboard Jungle
08. Live For Nothing Or Die For Something
09. Exploitation Of Humankind
10. Inconsistency Politics


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Brutal Death Metal  Tags: ,