Blog archive for Metal Music country » Betrayal « | Part 0

Betrayal “Black Magic Whore” (2015)


Betrayal “Black Magic Whore” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 124 Mb

01. Black Magic Whore
02. I Don’t Belong
03. And Now You’re A Slave
04. Vatican City Burns
05. Disclaimer
06. Sweet Baby Ray’s
07. A Life Of Sin
08. Paper To Gold (True Alchemy)
09. Strength Asylum
10. One Man’s Heaven (Live)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Heavy Metal  Tags: