Blog archive for Metal Music country » Anti-Ben « | Part 0

Anti-Ben – An Orgy Of Celestial Sounds & Ben Hatred! (2011)


Anti-Ben – An Orgy Of Celestial Sounds & Ben Hatred! (2011)


Genre: Experimental / Industrial Death Metal / Noise
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: USA
Size: 90 Mb

1. Rolling Down The Hill
2. Bens (They Have No Chance)
3. Dance Like A Ben (Look Like A Queer)
4. The End Of Ben
5. Mexican Carlos II (The Call Of Carlos)
6. Ben Obliteration
7. Bens Are No Friends
8. My Colon Was Semi-Clogged
9. Party Time!
10. My Name Is Ben (And I Come From The Future)
11. On You
12. The Four-Leaf Clover
13. Lady Caca
14. Dangling Modifier
15. Swimming In The Sunny Sea Of Smiles
16. The Benjamin Blues
17. March Of The Robotic Ben-Blaster
18. The Ben Bash Boogie
19. Hip Hop (Yeeeah!)
20. Fucking Ben Scum
21. I Don’t Mean To Sound Like A Broken Record
22. The Wretched Retard Walk Of Victory
23. Making Melodies With Your Mouth
24. Rolling Down The Hill (LSD Mix)
25. Everything (It’s On Here!)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal  Tags: ,