Blog archive for Metal Music country » Aktaion « | Part 0

Aktaion “The Parade Of Nature” (2016)


Aktaion “The Parade Of Nature” (2016)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 120 Mb

1. As The Hope Collapses
2. Candid Flow Of The Shrapnel Dust
3. Seven
4. Walrus March
5. The Parade Of Nature (Feat. Christopher Amott)
6. Stones Into Sand (Feat. Joey Concepcion)
7. Death Coloured Gold (Feat. Christopher Amott)
8. Gold Coloured Dreams
9. For All The Things
10. The Silent Song (Feat. Christopher Amott & John Anderberg)
11. Silence


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Melodic Death Metal  Tags: ,