Blog archive for Metal Music country » Absence Of The Sun « | Part 0

Absence Of The Sun “The Aurora” (2010)


Absence Of The Sun “The Aurora” (2010)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 90 Mb

1. Exalted
2. SPC
3. Blood Of The Innocents
4. Fire From Within
5. Comprehend The Infinite
6. Age Of Man Undone
7. Wall Of Darkness
8. Eternal Silence
9. Shadow Of The Gods


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Melodic Death Metal  Tags: ,