Blog archive for Metal Music country » A Vulgar Picture « | Part 0

A Vulgar Picture – The World I Found (2013)


A Vulgar Picture – The World I Found (2013)


Genre: Progressive Death/ Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: UK
Size: 113 Mb

1. Statement Of Intent
2. Bound To Destruction
3. You’ve Got It Made
4. Assassinate
5. Unbowed
6. Dead To The World
7. One Magpie
8. Dirty Water
9. Vultures
10. The World I Found


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Death Metal, Thrash Metal  Tags: ,