Blog archive for Metal Music country » A Night In Texas « | Part 0

A Night In Texas “The God Delusion” (2015)


A Night In Texas “The God Delusion” (2015)

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Deathcore
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 67 Mb

01. The God Delusion
02. Satans Upheaval
03. Throne Of Flies 2
04. Apostasy
05. I Godless
06. Heathen
07. The Priest Of Lechery
08. Death Scripture
09. The River Of Pain


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal genres: Deathcore  Tags: ,