Wicked Memory – Welcome To The Game (2017)

The album Wicked Memory – Welcome To The Game (2017) of Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 10th, 2017 at 21:01 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Mexico
Size: 110 Mb

01. Wicked Memory
02. Devil or Demon
03. Open War
04. Dance of the Dagon
05. Voices
06. Man(s)laughter
07. Dia De Muertos
08. Time for the Wicked to Rise
09. Death of the Empty Soul
10. Uruk-hai
11. Yesterday’s Tomorrow


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review