Cerebus – Chapter Black (2017)

The album Cerebus – Chapter Black (2017) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, October 9th, 2017 at 22:22 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 70 Mb

01. Karyolysis 01:59
02. Bleeding Planet (Hemorrhage Ov My Earth) 03:56
03. I Cut Myself To Bleed Out The Devil, But, The Deeper I Dig, The Closer I Grow To Him 04:05
04. Sacramento Silver Bullets 02:58
05. I Want To Exterminate All The Sinners On This Earth, So I Will Kill Myself First 03:36
06. I Lust Over The Angst Portrayed Through Your Varicose Veins 03:19
07. Intact Dilation and Extraction 03:24
08. Progress (From Where I Was, I Am Now Regressing) 02:53
09. Lynnfield (Who I Am Hates Who I Have Been) 03:18


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,