Renegade – Thoughtless Journey (2017)

The album Renegade – Thoughtless Journey (2017) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 9th, 2017 at 9:58 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 140 Mb

01. Prelude
02. Lack of Conscience
03. Parental Interference
04. Twisted Thoughts
05. The Haunting
06. Stone Her
07. On the Run
08. Through the Forest
09. Angel of the Night
10. Heavenly Warrior
11. Rock on You
12. Headhunting
13. Sanctuary
14. Thoughtless Journey


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,