Overoth – The Forgotten Tome (2017)

The album Overoth – The Forgotten Tome (2017) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 22nd, 2017 at 18:58 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 100 Mb

01. Opus Obscura
02. Sigil of the Empty Throne
03. Winter of Iniquity
04. The Keeper
05. God of Delusion
06. The Forgotten Tome
07. Leviathan Swallowed the Sun
08. Mar the Gates
09. Harbinger of the End Times
10. Shadows in a Thousand Shades of Black


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review