Order Of Destruction – Disobey [ep] (2017)

The album Order Of Destruction – Disobey [ep] (2017) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 9th, 2017 at 10:37 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 63 Mb

1. Ruthless Killer 05:00
2. Brainwash 05:58
3. Disobey 04:21
4. Land of Chaos 05:27
5. Cancer 05:36
6. By Myself 03:30


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review