Nattaravnur – Nattaravnur (2010)

The album Nattaravnur – Nattaravnur (2010) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 5th, 2017 at 11:13 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 65 Mb

1. Intro
2. Nephilim’s Rising
3. Cryture
4. Mr. Hide
5. As Raven Fell
6. Blood on the Horizon
7. Wolves in the Throne Room
8. Eystrup


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,