MetalBlack – Reflection Of Dream (2017)

The album MetalBlack – Reflection Of Dream (2017) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 2nd, 2017 at 8:41 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Ambient/Atmospheric Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 109 Mb

01. Stoped World 05:09
02. And Do Not Even Hope 08:51
03. Sun On a Horizon 07:27
04. My Tears Are Black 06:51
05. I Say Farewell To You 06:31
06. In a Time Loop 05:37
07. Deafening Silence 07:18


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review