Eastern High – Garden of Heathens (2017)

The album Eastern High – Garden of Heathens (2017) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 7th, 2017 at 10:02 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 50 Mb

1. Bottled Insanity
2. Eyes of Heaven
3. Evil Inc.
4. Ghost of the Sea
5. Garden of Heathens
6. Clandestine Hunger
7. The Pretender
8. Afterglow


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,