Under Threat – The Prison Within (2017)

The album Under Threat – The Prison Within (2017) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 5th, 2017 at 10:54 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Colombia
Size: 130 Mb

1. A.I. Aftermath 02:42
2. A New Myth 05:39
3. The Delusionals (In the Name of Faith) 07:22
4. A Marionette’s Lament 05:13
5. Terror Management Theory 06:11
6. The Clymb of Sisyphus 05:21
7. Empire of Ashes 05:13
8. The Prison Within 05:11
9. The Existencialist 05:27
10. Dawn of Reason 03:02


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: