Takhisis – Takhisis (2017)

The album Takhisis – Takhisis (2017) of Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 24th, 2017 at 9:36 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Occult Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 85 Mb

01. All Colours and None
02. Ice Cold Whore
03. Qarinah (Wretched Nightmare Walker)
04. Gratissimum ad Inferos
05. Takhisis
06. Soul Swallower
07. The Rage of Tiamat
08. She of Four Names


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review